Buy Dialogue Now!

Human Spirit, Dialogue – now available!

We are proud to announce that Dialogue: Live at the Earshot Jazz Festival will be available from Origin Records on Tuesday, May 15th … but you can buy it right now from our website!

We have three options available: Autographed CD, Regular CD, and Digital Download.

If you pre-ordered a copy at Tula’s during the recording, we will be shipping the CDs within the next two weeks. Download links will be emailed as well.


  1. In Unity (Jorgensen)
  2. Stepford and Son (Taylor)
  3. Reversal of Fortune (Marriott)
  4. Song for Samuel (Marriott)
  5. After Hours (Taylor)
  6. Ridgecrest (Jorgensen)
  7. 148 Lexington (Marriott)
  8. Pelham Gardens (Marriott)

Click here to listen to soundclips and buy the CD!